Governing Body

The Governing Body is made up of elected members who are parents, LA representative, community representatives and elected staff members from teaching and non teaching staff. The Headteacher is a member as of right and with the GB works to ensure that school is well run and effective.

The current Chair of Governors is Councillor Steve Bradwick and any issues of concern can be addressed to him via the school website or in writing to the school.


Governing Body Members



Councillor S. Bradwick



Mrs C. Morgans

Vice Chairperson

Mrs E. Bryant


Clerk to the Governing Body

Mrs A. Phillips



Mr S. Whippey

Mr J. Evans

Councillor L De Vet

Teacher Staff

Mr M Edwards

Mr C. Lovell

Non-teaching Staff

Mr L. Powell


Community Members

Mr M. Harding

Mrs E. Christopher

Mrs N. Field

Mrs J. Williams

Mr R. Evans

Parent Members

Mrs L. Kear

Mrs S. Ancell

Ms L. Heath

Mrs S Davies

Miss N. Griffiths